Follow us on Twitter Visit us on Tumblr Visit us on Facebook Visit us on YouTube

Events

Friday, Feb 27, 2015

Parents may attend classes on Friday.

Friday, Feb 27, 2015

After this date, students will be charged one half of those costs. See the chart under Financial Information for details of room and board charges. 

Monday, Mar 9, 2015

After this date, students are responsible for all courses in which they are enrolled. 

Monday, Mar 9, 2015

After this date, students are responsible for all courses in which they are enrolled. 

Monday, Mar 9, 2015

After this date, GSAS students may add or register for TIME only.

Monday, Mar 9, 2015
Saturday, Mar 14, 2015
Tuesday, Mar 24, 2015

After this date, a petition to withdraw must be completed and returned to the GSAS Student Affairs office, Richard A. and Susan F. Smith Campus Center. 

Friday, Mar 27, 2015

After this date, students will be charged three quarters of those costs. See the chart under Financial Information for details of room and board charges. 

Monday, Mar 30, 2015

Last day to change concentration without Administrative Board approval for May 2015 and November 2015 Degree Candidates.

Monday, Mar 30, 2015

Last day to change concentration without Administrative Board approval for May 2015 and November 2015 Degree Candidates.

Monday, Mar 30, 2015

Final degree applications for May 2015 Degree Candidates due.

Monday, Mar 30, 2015

Petition for a secondary field must be submitted completed and signed to the Office of the Registrar by this date.

Wednesday, Apr 29, 2015
Thursday, Apr 30, 2015
Thursday, Apr 30, 2015

After this date, students will be charged the full amount of those costs. See the chart under Financial Information for details of room and board charges.

Thursday, May 7, 2015
Monday, May 25, 2015
Thursday, May 28, 2015
Thursday, May 28, 2015